Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Assisted Living Benefits for Veterans – https://www.assistedliving.org/assisted-living-benefits-for-veterans

Guide to Social Security Benefits – https://www.moneysavingpro.com/blog/ultimate-guide-to-social-security-disability-benefits/

ruckers Final Mile – http://truckersfinalmile.org/  They will provide home modifications to truck drivers that have mobility and accessability needs due to career ending injuries. Some of these modifications to a truckers home include, but are not limited to: handicap ramps, ADA restroom facilities, hall and doorway widening, lift mechanisms and such that would increase the drivers quality of life.

“How to Hire Home Remodelers” http://www.expertise.com/home-and-garden/home-remodeling-for-disability-and-special-needs

State-by-State Help for Family Caregivers https://caregiver.org/family-care-navigator

 Guide to Housing | Disability.gov https://www.disability.gov/resource/disability-govs-guide-housing/

A Guide to Keeping Your Home for the Newly Disabledhttp://www.mortgagecalculator.org/helpful-advice/keeping-your-home.php

Healthypeople.gov | Disability and Healthhttps://www.healthypeople.gov/2020/topics-objectives/topic/disability-and-health

Benefits for People with Disabilities http://www.ssa.gov/disability/

Employment Resources: The National Organization on Disabilityhttp://nod.org/

Disability.gov’s Guide to Disability Rights Lawshttps://www.disability.gov/resource/disability-govs-guide-disability-rights-laws/

Brain Trauma and Equal Opportunity: What You Need to Knowhttp://www.swoperodante.com/traumatic-brain-injury-trauma-equal-opportunity/

Emergency Preparedness for People with Disabilitieshttp://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/disabilityandhealth/emergencypreparedness.html

Fire Safety and Disabilities Guide http://www.improvenet.com/a/fire-safety-and-disabilities-guide

6 + 8 =

Pin It on Pinterest